All other suppliers

All other suppliers

HCP Kings Eating Room 314x205

Our events team will be happy to discuss the services provided by these approved suppliers. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the suppliers directly.

Corporate Gifts

HRP Retail Team
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3166 6847
Email: corpgifts@hrp.org.uk
www.historicroyalpalaces.com/theme/corporate-gifts.html

 

Lighting and Sound

Dobson Sound Productions Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8545 0202
Contact: Richard Mortimer
Email: richardmortimer@dobsonsound.co.uk
www.dobsonsound.co.uk

Fisher Productions Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8871 1978
Contact: Kelly Yeomans
Email: kelly@fisherproductions.co.uk
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

HRP Event Solutions - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk
www.hrp.org.uk

White Light - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8254 4870
Contact: Rebecca Fellows
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

 

Florists

Buds & Blooms
Telephone: +44 (0) 1372 466 019
Contact: Shilu Amin
Email: shilu@esherflorist.com
www.esherflorist.com

Dawn Jennings
Telephone: +44 (0) 7959 411 666
Contact: Dawn Jennings
Email: dawn.flower@sky.com
www.dawnjennings.co.uk

Lavender Green Ltd - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 127 5303
Contact: Sue and David Barnes
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon J Lycett Limited - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7277 3322
Contact: Simon Lycett
Email: simon@simonlycett.co.uk
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Shane Connolly
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8964 4398
Contact: Lucy Studd
Email: enquiries@shaneconnolly.co.uk
www.shaneconnolly.co.uk

 

Photography

Be Unveiled
Telephone: 07879 883 508
Contact: Simon Pope
Email: info@beunveiled.co.uk
www.beunveiled.co.uk

Copland-Cale Photography
Telephone: 01372 468 384
Contact: Graham Copland-Cale
Email: photography@copland-cale.com
www.copland-cale.com

David Craik Photography
Telephone: 07855 018 638
Contact: David Craik
Email: info@davidcraikphotography.co.uk
www.davidcraikphotography.co.uk

Hayley Bray Photography
Telephone: 0208 224 2515
Contact: Hayley Tindall
Email: info@hayleybray.com
www.hayleybray.com

Micaela Cianci
Telephone: 07939 129 255
Contact: Micaela Cianci
Email: micaela-cianci@micaela-cianci.com
www.micaela-cianci.com

Nick Rose Photography
Telephone: 07515 876 975
Contact: Nick Rose
Email: nick@nickrosephotography.com
www.nickrosephotography.com

Pippa Mackenzie Photography
Telephone: 01798 813 068
Contact: Pippa Mackenzie
Email: pippa@pippamackenzie.com
www.pippamackenzie.com

Roger Brown Photography
Telephone: 01932 570 535
Contact: Roger Brown
Email: info@rogerbrownphotography.com
www.rogerbrownphotography.com

 

Entertainment

Past Pleasures Limited
Telephone: 07841 948 188
Contact: Andy Dragoni
Email: andy.dragoni@pastpleasures.co.uk 
www.pastpleasures.co.uk/

Prelude Entertainment
Telephone: + 44 (0) 208 660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prait
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk/

RADA
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7908 4826
Contact: Helen Stock
Email: helen@radaenterprises.org
www.radaenterprises.org

Sternberg Clarke Ltd - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8877 1102
Contact: Laura Nassim
Email: laura@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

Young Guns - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7495 6606
Contact: Dominic Lyons
Email: enquiries@younggunsuk.com
www.younggunsuk.com

 

Dancefloors

Albert Hall Dancefloors
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 819 9669
Contact: Adam Etheridge
Email: adam@ahdf.co.uk
www.ahdf.co.uk/

 

Marquees

Berry Marquees
Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 471 410
Contact: Simon Sinclair
Email: simon@berrymarquees.com
www.berrymarquees.com

Losberger UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1636 893 776
Contact: Matt Ryland
Email: m.ryland@losberger.com 
www.losberger.co.uk

GL Owen Brown Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 1332 819 316
Contact: James Buckley
Email: james.buckley@owen-brown.co.uk
www.owen-brown.co.uk/

 

Fireworks

Shell Shock Fireworks Ltd
Telephone: 07768 684 910
Contact: Rupert Gibson
Email: rupert@shell-shock.co.uk
www.shellshockfireworks.co.uk

 

Furniture Hire

Host with Style 
Telephone: 0208 241 0032
Contact: Blanca Popkin
Email: chairdecoration@aol.com 
www.hostwithstyle.co.uk

Sunbrella Hire 
Telephone: 01483 210 142
Contact: Malcolm Robertson
Email: hire@sunbrella.co.uk 
www.rain-danceukgiantumbrellas.co.uk

Velvet Living
Telephone: 0208 947 8245
Contact: Jade Semlali
Email: info@velvetliving.co.uk 
www.velvetliving.co.uk

 

 

Event Management

RLC Productions
Telephone: +44 (0)1420 593610
Contact: Rachel Ley
Email: rachel.ley@rlcuk.com
www.rlcuk.com

SJP Ents
Telephone: +44 (0)208 977 6800
Contact: Steve Porter
Email: steve@sjpents.co.uk
www.sjpents.co.uk

You may also be interested in...