Contact the Historic Royal Palaces' press office

Contact the Historic Royal Palaces' press office

Cross Palace timeline image

HRP's Press Office manages all media and filming enquiries for the Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Kensington Palace, Kew Palace and kitchen, the Banqueting House on Whitehall and Hillsborough Castle in Northern Ireland.

Contact infomation

For general press enquiries

020 3166 6166

press@hrp.org.uk 

 

For filming enquiries across the palaces

Ella Sullivan, Filming Officer

ella.sullivan@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6309

 

For enquiries about the Tower of London, Banqueting House and Hillsborough Castle

Cat Steventon, Media and PR Manager

catherine.steventon@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6302

 

Pauline Stobbs, Press Officer

pauline.stobbs@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6340

 

For enquiries about Hampton Court Palace, Kensington Palace, and Kew Palace               

Laura Hutchinson, Media and PR Manager                                                                   

laura.hutchinson@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6338

 

For media enquiries related to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry www.princeofwales.gov.uk/media/contacts    

 

For the Head of Media and PR at Historic Royal Palaces

Ruth Howlett, Head of Media and PR

ruth.howlett@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6304

 

For all enquiries about social media, multimedia content and digital PR                              

John Shevlin, Digital Media Manager                                                                   

john.shevlin@hrp.org.uk                                                                                                                 

020 3166 6308

 

Claire Lampon, Digital Media Officer

claire.lampon@hrp.org.uk 

020 3166 6347

Further infomation

For all the latest updates on press releases, news and events at the palaces looked after by Historic Royal Palaces follow @HRP_PressOffice

Take a look at our 2015 Media Guide for further information on some of the exciting things we've got planned for 2015!

You may also be interested in...

Membership

membership

Experience all that Historic Royal Palaces has to offer

Membership