Contact the Historic Royal Palaces' press office

Contact the Historic Royal Palaces' press office

Coney - Beefeater statue

11 March 2014


HRP's Press Office manages all media and filming enquiries for the Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Kensington Palace, Kew Palace and kitchen, and Banqueting House.

Contact infomation

For all general press enquiries:

020 3166 6166
press@hrp.org.uk

For filming enquiries across the Palaces:

Ella Sullivan, Filming Assistant
ella.sullivan@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6309

For enquiries about HM Tower of London, Banqueting House and Kew Palace: 

Cat Steventon, Media and PR Manager
catherine.steventon@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6302

For enquiries about Hampton Court Palace and Kensington Palace:

Laura Hutchinson, Acting Media and PR Manager
laura.hutchinson@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6338

(Katrina Whenham is on maternity leave until 2015)

Adam Budhram, Press Officer
020 3166 6307
adam.budhram@hrp.org.uk

For media enquiries related to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry, please visit:

http://www.princeofwales.gov.uk/media/contacts

For the head of Media and PR at Historic Royal Palaces' please contact:

Tracey Tynan, Head of media and PR
tracey.tynan@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6304

For all enquiries about social media, multimedia content and digital PR:

Tim Powell, Digital Media Manager
tim.powell@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6305

John Shevlin, Digital Media Officer
john.shevlin@hrp.org.uk
020 3166 6308

Further infomation

For all the latest press releases, news and events at the fice palaces looked after by Historic Royal Palaces follow @HRP_PressOffice

Take a look at our 2014 Media Guide

Downloadable Resources

Some files are provided in PDF format - you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files.

  1. Click here to download Acrobat Reader
  2. Alternatively, Adobe offers a service for converting PDFs into HTML or plain text. Access this service here


    2014 Media Guide
    (Adobe PDF, 20MB)

You may also be interested in...

Timeline of our palaces

Cross Palace Timeline

Browse through 1000 years of history and discover the stories that connect our palaces.

Our palaces: An interactive timeline