All other suppliers

All other suppliers

Hampton Court Palace Kings Eating Room

Our events team will be happy to discuss the services provided by these approved suppliers. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the suppliers directly.

Corporate Gifts

HRP Retail Team
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3166 6847
Email: corpgifts@hrp.org.uk
www.historicroyalpalaces.com

 

Lighting and Sound

Dobson Sound Productions Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8545 0202
Contact: Richard Mortimer
Email: richardmortimer@dobsonsound.co.uk
www.dobsonsound.co.uk

Fisher Productions Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8871 1978
Contact: Kelly Kelly
Email: katek@fisherproductions.co.uk
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

HRP Event Solutions - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk
www.hrp.org.uk

Light Motif 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7183 5381
Contact: Rob Mills
Email: info@lightmotif.co.uk
www.lightmotif.co.uk

White Light - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8254 4870
Contact: Alicia Earls
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

 

Florists

Buds & Blooms
Telephone: +44 (0) 1372 466 019
Contact: Shilu Amin
Email: shilu@esherflorist.com
www.esherflorist.com

Hayford and Rhodes
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3130 9219
Contact: 
Email: info@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green Ltd - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 127 5303
Contact: Sue and David Barnes
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Philippa Craddock
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7318 3894
Contact: Richenda Dannatt
Email: richenda@philippacraddock.co.uk
www.philippacraddock.com

Simon J Lycett Limited - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7277 3322
Contact: Simon Lycett
Email: simon@simonlycett.co.uk
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Violets and Velvet
Telephone: +44 (0) 7866 754 913
Contact: Sam Cotterrell
Email: info@violetsandvelvet.co.uk
www.violetsandvelvet.co.uk

Photography

Be Unveiled
Telephone: 07879 883 508
Contact: Simon Pope
Email: info@beunveiled.co.uk
www.beunveiled.co.uk

Copland-Cale Photography
Telephone: 01372 468 384
Contact: Graham Copland-Cale
Email: photography@copland-cale.com
www.copland-cale.com

David Craik Photography
Telephone: 07855 018 638
Contact: David Craik
Email: info@davidcraikphotography.co.uk
www.davidcraikphotography.co.uk

Hayley Bray Photography
Telephone: 0208 224 2515
Contact: Hayley Tindall
Email: info@hayleybray.com
www.hayleybray.com

Weddings By Nicola and Glen
Telephone: +44 (0) 1242 690 909
Contact: Nicola and Glen
Email: studio@weddingsbynicolaandglen.com
www.weddingsbynicolaandglen.com

Nick Rose Photography
Telephone: 07515 876 975
Contact: Nick Rose
Email: nick@nickrosephotography.com
www.nickrosephotography.com

Holly Clark
Telephone: +44 (0)7983 981 479
Contact: Holly Clark
Email: holly@hollyclarkphotography.co.uk
www.hollyclarkphotography.co.uk

Roger Brown Photography
Telephone: 01932 570 535
Contact: Roger Brown
Email: info@rogerbrownphotography.com
www.rogerbrownphotography.com

 

Entertainment

Brian Mole Weddings 
Telephone: +44 (0) 794 119 1194
Contact: Brian Mole
Email: brian@dancemix.co.uk 
www.dancemix.co.uk

Past Pleasures Limited
Telephone: 01428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
Email: web@pastpleasures.co.uk 
www.pastpleasures.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: + 44 (0) 208 660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk/

Sternberg Clarke Ltd - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8877 1102
Contact: Adam Sternberg
Email: adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

Young Guns
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7495 6606
Contact: Alexander Lyon
Email: alexanderlyon@younggunsuk.com
www.younggunsuk.com

Marquees

Berry Marquees
Telephone: +44 (0) 1784 471 410
Contact: Simon Sinclair
Email: simon@berrymarquees.com
www.berrymarquees.com

Losberger UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1949 845 070
Contact: Matt Bartlett
Email: m.bartlett@losberger.com 
www.losberger.co.uk

GL Owen Brown Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 1332 819 316
Contact: Kirsty Thorpe
Email: kirsty.thorpe@owen-brown.co.uk
www.owen-brown.co.uk

Raj Tent Club 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7820 0010
Contact: Raj Tent Club
Email: nomad@rajtentclub.com 
www.rajtentclub.com

Ten By Fifteen Structures 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1256 883 783 
Contact: 10 X 15
Email: enquiries@10x15.com 
www.10x15.com

Fireworks

Shell Shock Fireworks Ltd
Telephone: 07768 684 910
Contact: Rupert Gibson
Email: rupert@shell-shock.co.uk
www.shellshockfireworks.co.uk

 

Furniture Hire

D&P Luxury Toilets
Telephone: +44 (0)1494 526 065
Contact: D&P Luxury Toilets
Email: abi@luxury-toilets.co.uk 
www.luxury-toilets.co.uk

Great Hire
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8965 5005
Contact: Aundrea Insinna
Email: info@greathire.co.uk 
www.greathire.com

Host with Style 
Telephone: 0208 241 0032
Contact: Blanca Popkin
Email: chairdecoration@aol.com 
www.hostwithstyle.co.uk

Sunbrella Hire 
Telephone: 01483 210 142
Contact: Malcolm Robertson
Email: hire@sunbrella.co.uk 
www.sunbrellahire.co.uk

Velvet Living
Telephone: 0208 947 8245
Contact: Tim Gale
Email: info@velvetliving.co.uk 
www.velvetliving.co.uk

You may also be interested in...