Catering

Catering

Kensington Palace King's State Apartments

Below are the caterers approved to work at Kensington Palace. Our events team will be happy to discuss the services provided. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the suppliers directly.

Alison Price
Tel: +44 (0)20 7840 7640
Contact: Louisa Karacochi 
Email: enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk
http://www.alisonprice.co.uk/

Ampersand
Tel: +44 (0)20 7392 3980
Contact: Kate Coby
Email: sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151 
Contact: Francesca Skeffington
Email: francesca@bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble
Tel: +44 (0)20 7703 2653
Contact: Jessica Ingram
Email: jessica@bubblefood.com
www.bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566
Contact: Alyson Slater
Email: alyson@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 0398
Contact: Beth Page 
Email: beth@foodbydish.com
www.dishcatering.co.uk  

Last Supper
Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 0101
Contact: Jonathan Attwood  
Email: jonathan@lastsupperltd.co.uk
www.lastsupperltd.co.uk

Moving Venue Caterers
Tel: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Contact: Chloe Martin
Email: chloe@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

The Recipe
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 4280
Contact: Emma Beeston
Email: emma@the-recipe.co.uk 
www.the-recipe.co.uk

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: +44 (0)20 8812 3200
Contact: Patrick Donaldson
Email: Patrickdonaldson@rhubarb.net
http://www.rhubarb.net/

Rocket
Tel: +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Contact: Alastair Moir
Email: parties@rocketfood.net
www.rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice
Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: Tori Howarth
Email: tori.howarth@urbancaprice.co.uk 
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

You may also be interested in...