Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, Kew Palace has played host to some truly spectacular events, from charity fundraisers to corporate away days.

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest caterers, florists and production specialists in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at Kew Palace and will help you deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Ampersand 
Tel: +44 (0)20 3326 1220
Contact: Kate Coby
sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151
Contact: Francesca Skeffington
francesca@bluestrawberry.co.uk 
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8812 3200
Contact: Patrick Donaldson 
Patrickdonaldson@rhubarb.net
http://www.rhubarb.net/

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566 
Contact: Mim Etchells
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk 
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Florists

Hayford & Rhodes
Telephone: 020 3130 9219
Contact: Becca Hammond
becca@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green Ltd
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: 0207 127 5303
Contact: Sue Barnes
info@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 7277 3322
Contact: Simon Lycett
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk 
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Production, sound and lighting

HRP Event Solutions
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

White Light
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8254 4870
Contact: Emily Woolnough
events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Entertainment

Sternberg Clarke Ltd
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8877 1102 
Contact: Tilly Johnson
tilly@sternbergclarke.co.uk 
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk 
www.preludeentertainment.com

Corporate Gifts