Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, Kensington Palace has played host to some truly spectacular events, from corporate away days to charity fundraisers 

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest caterers, florists and production specialists in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at Kensington Palace and will help you deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Alison Price  
Tel: +44 (0)20 7840 7640  
Contact: Amber Mitilinakis
enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk  
www.alisonprice.co.uk

Ampersand
Tel: +44 (0)20 7392 3980
Contact: Richard Meyer
sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151 
Contact: Anna Wills
anna@bluestrawberry.co.uk 
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble
Tel: +44 (0)20 7703 2653
Contact: Mark Watts
mark@bubblefood.com 
www.bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566 
Contact: Mim Etchells
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk 
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 0398
Contact: Francesca Montaut 
Francesca@foodbydish.com 
www.dishcatering.co.uk

Food Story
Tel: 020 8200 8111
Contact: Matt Rickard 
matt@foodstory.co.uk
www.foodstory.co.uk

Last Supper
Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 0101
Contact: Philip Kind 
phil@lastsupperltd.co.uk 
www.lastsupperltd.co.uk

Moving Venue Caterers
Tel: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Contact: Chloe Martin
chloe@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

The Recipe
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 4280
Contact: Philippa Stimpson
philippa@the-recipe.co.uk 
www.the-recipe.co.uk

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8812 3200
Contact: Patrick Donaldson 
Patrickdonaldson@rhubarb.net
http://www.rhubarb.net/

Rocket
Tel: +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Contact: George Cochrane
parties@rocketfood.net
www.rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice
Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: James Sargison
james.sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk 
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

Production, Sound and Lighting

HRP Event Solutions
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

Ingenius
Tel: 020 8971 7888
Contact: Rollo Fuller
Email: rollo@ingeniusuk.com

White Light
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: 020 8254 4870
Contact: Alicia Earls
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Wise Productions
Tel: 020 8991 6922
Contact: George Foden
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk
www.wiseproductions.co.uk

s2events
Tel: 020 7202 9453
Contact: Rebecca Hyett
Email: Rebeccah@s2events.co.uk
www.s2events.co.uk

Florists

Hayford and Rhodes
Tel: 020 3130 9219
Contact: Becca Hammond
info@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk  
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green 
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: 020 7127 5303
Contact: Sue Barnes 
info@lavendergreen.co.uk  
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Philippa Craddock
Tel: 01825 723 715
Contact: Miranda Stevenson
events@philippacraddock.com
www.philippacraddock.com

Pinstripes and Peonies
Tel: 020 7720 1245
Contact: Rauri McCulloch
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com 
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com

Simon Lycett
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 7277 3322
Contact: Jonny Atkinson 
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk 
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Nikki Tibbles Wild at Heart 
Tel: 020 7229 1174
Contact: Alex Watson 
events@wildatheart.com
www.wildatheart.com

Entertainment

Past Pleasures
Tel: 01428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
web@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk 
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama
Tel: 020 8749 0987
Contact: Adam Blackwood
adam@privatedrama.com 
www.privatedrama.com

Sternberg-Clarke
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8877 1102
Contact: Ella Macrow
ella@sternbergclarke.co.uk 
www.sternberg-clarke.co.uk

Young Guns 
Tel: 020 7495 6606
Contact: Dominic Lyon
dominiclyon@younggunsuk.com
www.younggunsuk.com

Marquees

10X15
Tel: 01183 805580
Contact: Duncan Russell
team@10x15.com  
www.10x15.com

Berry Marquees
Tel: 017 8447 1410
Contact: Stephen Hulme
stephen@berrymarquees.com
www.berrymarquees.com

De Boer
Tel: 012 8084 6502
Contact: John Cochrane
john.cochrane@deboer.com
www.deboer.com

Raj Tent Club
Tel: 020 7820 0010
Contact: Nicky Marks
nicky@rajtentclub.com
www.rajtentclub.com

Finishing Touches