Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, the Tower of London has played host to some truly spectacular events, including Tower Music Festival, Tower Ice Rink and BBC Good Food’s FEAST festival.

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest florists, caterers and entertainers in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at the Tower of London and will help you to deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Ampersand
Tel:+44 (0)20 7392 3980
Contact: Richard Meyer
sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151 
Contact: Georgina Shryane
Georgina@bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.bluestrawberry-tabletalk.co.uk

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566 
Contact: Mim Etchells
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk 
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 0398
info@foodbydish.com
www.dishcatering.co.uk

Foodshow
Tel: +44 (0)207 793 1877
Contact: Jay Burgesson
Jay@foodshowltd.com
www.foodshowltd.com

Moving Venue Caterers
Tel: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Contact: Ben Paris
bparis@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

Rocket
Tel: +44 (0)20 7622 2320:  
parties@rocketfood.net
www.rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice
Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: James Sargison
james.sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk
www.urbancaprice.co.u 

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8812 3200
Contact: Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@rhubarb.net
www.rhubarb.net          

Jackson Gilmour
Tel: 020 8665 1855
francis@jacksongilmour.com
Website: www.jacksongilmour.com

Kosher Caterers

Food Story
Tel: 020 8200 8111
Contact: Matt Rickard 
matt@foodstory.co.uk 
www.foodstory.co.uk

Florists

Lavender Green
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7127 5303
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
info@lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 
+44 (0) 20 7277 3322
www.simonlycett.co.uk
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Pinstripes and Peonies
Tel: +44 (0) 773 980 8695
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com

Production, sound and lighting

HRP Event Solutions
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

White Light
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8254 4870
Contact: Emily Woolnough
events@whitelight.ltd.uk 
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Event Concept
Tel: 020 7064 3552
Contact: Dave Murray
dave.murray@eventconcept.co.uk
www.eventconcept.co.uk

 

Entertainment

Harpist and singer Gina Mackey
Tel: +44 (0)7971 671 056
Contact: Gina Mackey
gina.mackey@btinternet.com
www.ginamackey.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk 
www.preludeentertainment.com

Past Pleasures
Tel: 01428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
web@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.u

Sternberg-Clarke
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8877 1102
Contact: Tilly Johnson
tilly@sternbergclarke.co.uk 
www.sternberg-clarke.co.uk

Velvet Entertainment
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8947 8245
phoebe@velvetentertainment.net
www.velvetentertainment.net

Corporate Gifts