Online bookings will be unavailable between 3-3.20pm on 17 August. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Approved suppliers

Discover our specialist event partners.

Meet our suppliers

Below are our specialist suppliers approved to work within the Tower of London. Please contact them directly to speak about your event requirements.

Whatever the nature of your event our preferred suppliers can help you deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Ampersand
Tel:+44 (0)20 7392 3980
Contact: Kate Ayre
Email:sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151 
Contact: Francesca Skeffington
Email: francesca@bluestrawberry.co.uk 
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566 
Contact: Alyson Slater
Email: alyson@bywordofmouth.co.uk 
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 0398
Contact: Beth Page 
Email: beth@foodbydish.com
www.dishcatering.co.uk

Foodshow
Tel: +44 (0)207 793 1877
Email: Catrina@foodshowltd.com
www.foodshowltd.com

Moving Venue Caterers
Tel: +44 (0)20 8691 6661
Contact: Chloe Martin
Email: chloe@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

Rocket
Tel: +44 (0)20 7622 2320
Contact: Charlotte Selbie
Email: parties@rocketfood.net
www.rocketfood.net

Urban Caprice
Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: Tori Howarth
Email: tori.howarth@urbancaprice.co.uk 
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8812 3200
Contact: Patrick Donaldson 
Email: Patrickdonaldson@rhubarb.net
http://www.rhubarb.net/            

Kosher caterers

Food Story
Tel: 020 8200 8111
Contact: Matt Rickard 
Email: matt@foodstory.co.uk 
www.foodstory.co.uk

Florists

Lavender Green Flowers
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues
Tel: 020 7127 5303
Contact: Sue Barnes 
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk  
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 7277 3322
Contact: Jonny Atkinson 
Email: enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk 
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Pinstripes and Peonies
Tel: 020 7720 1245
Contact: Rauri McCulloch
Email: flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com 
http://www.pinstripesandpeonies.com

Production, lighting and sound

HRP Event Solutions
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

White Light
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8254 4870
Contact: Emily Woolnough
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk 
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Event Concept
Tel: 020 7064 3552
Contact: Adam Wright
Email: adam.wright@eventconcept.co.uk
www.eventconcept.co.uk

Fisher Productions
Tel: 020 8871 1978
Contact: Kate Kelly
Email: katek@fisherproductions.co.uk 
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

Wise Productions
Tel: 020 8991 6922
Contact: George Foden
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk 
www.wiseproductions.co.uk

Entertainment

Harpist and singer Gina Mackey
Tel: +44 (0)7971 671 056
Contact: Gina Mackey
Email: gina.mackey@btinternet.com
www.ginamackey.co,uk

Prelude Entertainment
Tel: 020 8660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk 
www.preludeentertainment.com

Past Pleasures
Tel: 01428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
Email: web@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.uk 

Sternberg-Clarke
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8877 1102
Contact: Tilly Johnson
Email: tilly@sternbergclarke.co.uk 
www.sternberg-clarke.co.uk

Velvet Entertainment
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8947 8245
Email: phoebe@velvetentertainment.net
www.velvetentertainment.net

Corporate gifts

HRP Retail Team 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3166 6847
Email: corpgifts@hrp.or.uk
www.historicroyalpalaces.com/theme/corporate-gifts.html