Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, Hampton Court Palace has played host to some truly spectacular events, including Hampton Court Palace Festival, Hampton Court Palace Ice Rink and the RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show.

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest caterers and production specialists in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at Hampton Court Palace and will help you to deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Ampersand
Tel:+44 (0)20 7392 3980
Contact: Kate Ayre
sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 3151 
Contact: Francesca Skeffington
paige@bluestrawberry.co.uk 
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

By Word of Mouth
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8871 9566 
Contact: Alyson Slater
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk 
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 0398
Contact: Beth Page
beth@foodbydish.com
www.dishcatering.co.uk

Payne and Gunter
Tel: +44 (0)330 1230 407
Contact: Jayne Denneny
info@payneandgunter.co.uk  
www.payneandgunter.co.uk

Urban Caprice
Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: Tori Howarth
tori.howarth@urbancaprice.co.uk 
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

Rhubarb
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)1483 268 326
Contact: Sarah Hammond
sarahhammond@rhubarb.net
www.rhubarb.net

Production, Sound and Lighting

HRP Event Solutions
Approved across all sites
Tel: +44 (0)203 166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk

White Light
Approved across all sites
Tel: +44 (0)208 254 4870
Contact: Alicia Earls
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Dobson Sound
Tel: +44 (0)208 545 0202
Email: enquiries@dobsonsound.co.uk
www.dobsonsound.co.uk

Light Motif
Tel: +44 (0)207 183 5381
Contact: Rob Mills
Email: info@lightmotif.co.uk
www.lightmotif.co.uk

Fisher Productions
Tel: +44 (0)208 871 1978
Contact: Kate Kelly
Email: katek@fisherproductions.co.uk
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

Light Motif
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7183 5381
Contact: Rob Mills
info@lightmotif.co.uk
www.lightmotif.co.u 

Fisher Productions
Tel: 020 8871 1978
Contact: Kate Kelly
katek@fisherproductions.co.uk 
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

Entertainment

Sternberg Clarke
Approved across all sites
Tel: +44 (0)208 877 1102
Contact: Adam Sternberg
Email: adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0)208 660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk

Young Guns
Tel: +44 (0)207 495 6606
Contact: Alexander Lyon
Email: alexanderlyon@younggunsuk.com
www.younggunsgroup.com

Brian Mole
Tel: +44 (0)7941 191 194
Contact: Brian Mole
Email: brian@dancemix.co.uk
www.dancemix.co.uk

Past Pleasures
Tel: +44 (0)1428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
Email: kate.howard@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.uk

Florists

Lavender Green

Approved across all Historic Royal Palaces sites
Tel: +44 (0)207 127 5303
Contact: Sue Barnes
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett

Approved across all Historic Royal Palaces sites
Tel: +44 (0)207 277 3322
Contact: Simon Lycett
Email: simon@simonlycett.co.uk
www.simonlycett.co.uk

Buds And Bloom

Tel: +44 (0)1372 466 019
Contact: Shilu Amin
Email: shilu@esherflorist.com
www.esherflorist.com

Philippa Craddock

Tel: +44 (0)207 318 3894
Contact: Miranda Stevenson
Email: events@philippacraddock.com
www.philippacraddock.com

Hayford and Rhodes

Tel: +44 (0)203 130 9219
Contact: Becca Hammond
Email: info@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Violets and Velvet

Tel: +44 (0)7886 754 913
Contact: Sam Cotterrell
Email: info@violetsandvelvet.co.uk
www.violetsandvelvet.co.uk

    

Photographers

Simon Pope
Tel: +44 (0)7879 883 508
Contact: Simon Pope
Email: info@beunveiled.co.uk
www.beunveiled.co.uk

Graham Copland-Cale
Tel: +44 (0)1372 468 384
Contact: Graham Copland-Cale
Email: photography@copland-cale.com
www.copland-cale.com

David Craik Photography
Tel: +44 (0)7855 018 638
Contact: David Craik
Email: info@davidcraikphotography.co.uk
www.davidcraikphotography.co.uk

Hayley Bray Photography
Tel: +44 (0)208 224 2515
Contact: Hayley Tindall
Email: info@hayleybray.com
www.hayleybray.com

Holly Clark Photography
Tel: +44 (0)7983 981 479
Contact: Holly Clark
Email: holly@hollyclarkphotography.co.uk www.hollyclarkphotography.co.uk

Nick Rose Photography
Tel: +44 (0)7515 876 975
Contact: Nick Rose
Email: nick@nickrosephotography.com
www.nickrosephotography.com

Weddings By Nicola and Glen
Tel: +44 (0)1242 690 909
Contact: Nicola & Glen
Email: studio@weddingsbynicolaandglen.com www.weddingsbynicolaandglen.com

Roger Brown Photography
Tel: +44 (0)1932 570 535
Contact: Roger Brown
Email: info@rogerbrownphotography.com
www.rogerbrownphotography.com