The Magic Garden is now closed for winter and will re-open in Spring 2018.

Approved suppliers

Discover our specialist event partners.

Discover our specialist event partners.

Meet our suppliers

Below are our specialist suppliers approved to work within Hampton Court Palace. Please contact them directly to speak about your event requirements.

Whatever the nature of your event our preferred suppliers can help you deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Ampersand

Tel: +44 (0)203 326 1220
Contact: Kate Coby
Email: sales@ampersandevents.co.uk 
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue Strawberry

Approved across all Historic Royal Palaces sites
Tel: +44 (0)207 733 3151
Contact: Francesca Skeffington
Email: francesca@bluestrawberry.co.uk 

By Word of Mouth Ltd

Approved across all Historic Royal Palaces sites
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8871 9566 
Contact: Alyson Slater
Email: alyson@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food By Dish

Tel: +44 (0) 208 269 0398
Contact: Ben
Email: info@foodbydish.co.uk
www.dishcatering.co.uk 

Payne and Gunter Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)330 1230 407
Contact: Jayne Denneny
Email: info@payneandgunter.co.uk  
www.payneandgunter.co.uk

rhubarb

Approved across all Historic Royal Palaces sites
Tel: +44 (0)1483 268 326
Contact: Sarah Hammond
Email: sarahhammond@rhubarb.co.uk
www.rhubarb.co.uk

Urban Caprice

Tel: +44 (0)20 7286 1700
Contact: Tori Howarth
Email: tori.howarth@urbancaprice.co.uk
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

Corporate Gifts

Lighting and Sound

Fisher Productions Ltd

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8871 1978
Contact: Kelly Kelly
Email: katek@fisherproductions.co.uk
www.fisherproductions.co.uk

HRP Event Solutions - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

Dobson Sound Productions Ltd

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8545 0202
Contact: Richard Mortimer
Email: richardmortimer@dobsonsound.co.uk
www.dobsonsound.co.uk

White Light - accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8254 4870
Contact: Alicia Earls
Email: events@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Light Motif

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7183 5381
Contact: Rob Mills
Email: info@lightmotif.co.uk
www.lightmotif.co.uk

}