Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, Hampton Court Palace has played host to some truly spectacular events, including Hampton Court Palace Festival, Hampton Court Palace Ice Rink and the RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show.

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest caterers and production specialists in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at Hampton Court Palace and will help you to deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

Caterer in the garden room

CH&CO
Ellena Homshaw
020 3166 6975
ellena.homshaw@chandcogroup.com
www.chandcogroup.com
Instagram: @_CHandCO_

Caterers in the palace

Blue Strawberry
Francesca Skeffington
020 7733 3151
francesca@tabletalk.co.uk
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk
Instagram: @bluestrawberry_events
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

Rhubarb
Sarah Hammond
01483 268 326
sarah.hammond@rhubarb.co.uk
www.rhubarb.co.uk
Instagram: @rhubarb_food
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

By Word of Mouth
Rick Perry
020 8871 9566
office@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk
Instagram: @bywordofmouth

CH&CO
Stacey Parker
020 3326 1220
sales@ampersandevents.co.uk
www.ampersandevents.co.uk
Instagram: @ampersandevents

Food Show
Eleanor Hope
020 7793 1877
enquiries@foodshowltd.com
www.foodshowltd.com
Instagram: @foodshowltd

Moving Venue
Beth Anderson
020 8691 6661
beth@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com
Instagram: @movingvenue

Payne and Gunter
Jayne Denneny
0330 123 0407
info@payneandgunter.co.uk
www.payneandgunter.co.uk
Instagram: @payneandgunter

Urban Caprice
James Sargison
020 7286 1700
james@urbancaprice.co.uk
www.urbancaprice.co.uk
Instagram: @urban_caprice

Florists

Lavender Green
Alice Groom
020 7127 5303
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
Instagram: @lavendergreenflowers
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

Simon Lycett
020 7277 3322
simon@simonlycett.co.uk
www.simonlycett.co.uk
Instagram: @simonlycett
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

Buds and Blooms
Shilu Amin
01372 466 019
shilu@esherflorist.com
www.esherflorist.com
Instagram: @esherflorist

Larry Walshe
Larry Walshe
020 8540 5305
thestudio@larrywalshe.com
www.larrywalshe.com
Instagram: @larrywalshe

Philippa Craddock
Miranda Stevenson
020 7581 0759
events@philippacraddock.com
www.philippacraddock.com
Instagram: @philippacraddock

Pinstripes and Peonies
Ruari McCulloch
020 7720 1245
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com
Instagram: @pandpflowers

Violets and Velvet
Sam Cotterrell
07866 754913
info@violetsandvelvet.co.uk
www.violetsandvelvet.co.uk
Instagram: @violetsandvelvet

Production

HRP Event Solutions
Daniel Smith
020 3166 6508
daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk
www.hrp.org.uk/hireavenue
Instagram: @hrp_events
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

Wise Productions
George Foden
020 8991 6922
events@wiseproductions.co.uk
www.wiseproductions.co.uk
Instagram: @wise_productions
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.

Light Motif
Rob Mills
020 7183 5381
info@lightmotif.co.uk
www.lightmotif.co.uk
Instagram: @lightmotifprod

Event Productions
Mark Stormont
020 8224 7176
mark@eventproductions.london
www.eventproductions.london
Instagram: @londoneventproductions

White Light
Emily Woolnough
020 8254 4800
hampton.court@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk
Instagram: @whitelightevent

Entertainment

Prelude Entertainment
Rodney Prout
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.
020 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk
Instagram: @prelude_entertainment

Sternberg Clarke
Antonia Adams
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.
020 8877 1102
antonia@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk
Instagram: @sternbergclarke

Brian Mole Wedding DJ
Brian Mole
07941 191 194
brian@dancemix.co.uk
www.dancemix.co.uk
Instagram: @djbrianmole

Past Pleasures
Kate Howard
01428 685 755
kate.howard@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.uk
Instagram: @past_pleasures_ltd

Young Guns
Dominic Lyon
020 7495 6606
dominic@younggunsgroup.com
Instagram: @younggunsgroup

Photography

Copland-Cale Photography
Graham Copland-Cale
01372 468 384
photography@copland-cale.com
www.copland-cale.com
Instagram: @coplandcale

David Craik Photography
David Craik
07855 018638
info@davidcraikphotography.co.uk
www.davidcraikphotography.co.uk
Instagram: @dcpho              

Hayley Bray Photography
Hayley Bray
020 8224 2515
info@hayleybray.com
www.hayleybray.com
Instagram: @hayleybrayphoto        

Nick Rose Photography
Nick Rose
07515 876 975
nick@nickrosephotography.com
www.nickrosephotography.com
Instagram: @nickrosephoto

Roger Brown Photography
Roger Brown
01932 570 535
info@rogerbrownphotography.com
www.rogerbrownphotography.com
Instagram: @rogerbrown3306

Weddings by Nicola & Glen
Nicola & Glen
01242 690 909
studio@weddingsbynicolaandglen.com
www.weddingsbynicolaandglen.com
Instagram: @weddingsbynicolaandglen

Furniture and equipment hire

Great Hire Events
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.
Rochelle Todd
020 8965 5005
info@greathire.co.uk
www.greathire.com/uk
Instagram: @greathireltd

Velvet Living Events
Accredited to work across all five London palaces: HM Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, Banqueting House, Kensington Palace and Kew Palace.
020 8947 8245
info@velvetliving.co.uk
www.velvetliving.co.uk
Instagram: @velvetliving

D&P Luxury Toilets
01494 526 065
sales@luxury-toilets.co.uk
www.luxury-toilets.co.uk

Sunbrella Hire
Clare Thomson
01483 210 142
hire@sunbrella.co.uk
www.sunbrellahire.co.uk  

Marquees

Berry Marquees
01784 471 410
simon@berrymarquees.com
www.berrymarquees.com
Instagram: @berrymarquees

GL Events
Nic Hardy
01332 850 000
nic.hardy@glevents.co.uk
www.glevents.co.uk
Instagram: @gleventsvenues

Losberger De Boer
01280 846 500
Sales.uk@losbergerdeboer.com
www.deboer.com/en-uk
Instagram: @losberger_uk

Raj Tent Club
020 8847 2212
nomad@rajtentclub.com 
www.rajtentclub.com
Instagram: @rajtentclub

Ten by Fifteen Structures
Justine Mogridge
01183 805 580
team@10x15.com
www.10x15.com
Instagram: @tenbyfifteenstructures

Pyrotechnics